Convention 2023 Registration is now live!

*** UPDATE***

We have exciting news!!!

A generous grant from the New Jersey DeMolay Permanent Fund has allowed us to reduce the cost for NJ Active DeMolays to attend our 2023 convention to only $50.00!

You read that correctly. NJ DeMolays may attend the entire weekend, including Morey’s Pier water and amusement parks, two nights in the motel and all meals and activities for $50 per member. 

Every active DeMolay in NJ should take advantage of this incredible opportunity, which may never be repeated!

Thank you NJ DeMolay Permanent Fund!

Click here to see registration details!

State Officer Application Deadlines Have Been Extended!

Are you interested in serving on the NJ DeMolay State Council for the 2023-2024 term?

Click on the button below to learn more!

Convention 2023 Ad Book Program is now live!

Upcoming NJ DeMolay

State Events