Adult Leadership Team

Executive Officer
Executive Secretary

District Deputies

Frank Williams

District 1 Deputy

Scott Singleton

District 2 Deputy

Michael Cueva

District 3 Deputy

District 1 Chapters

Excalibur Chapter

Kenneth E. Hendrickson Chapter

Clifton Chapter

Union Chapter

Phoenix Chapter

Ethan Allen Chapter

Raritan Chapter

District 2 Chapters

Capital Chapter

Delaware Valley

William Findlay Chapter

Jersey Shore Chapter

District 3 Chapters

Moorestown-Excelsior Chapter

Tyrean Chapter

Franklin W Horner Chapter

Trinity Chapter

Jurisdictional Directors

Andrew Strucek

Director of Awards

Anthony Trapani

Director of Convention

Bruce Golway, PEO

Director of Ritual

Cady Bonelli

Director of Photography

Christopher Bonelli

Director of Food and Beverage Services

Frank Cason

Director of Jurisdictional Officers

Frank Williams

Director of Compliance

Hank Stein

Director of Masonic Relations

James Chwalyk

Director of Scholarships & Career Development

John S. Cataldo

Liaison to Shrine

Matthew Golway

Director of Logistics

Nigel Lunsford

Director of Communications & Social Media

Ryan Vander Horn

Director of Education

Simon Kramer

Director of Internet Services

Stefan Revesz

Director of Membership

Susanne Rowe

Director of Finance


Director of Advisor Development


Director of Chapter Development


Director of Athletics


Director of Squires