Legion of Honor Preceptory

LOH Preceptory Officers 2017-2018

Commander - Gordon M. Fleming

First Vice Commander - Scott L. Singleton

Second Vice Commander - 

Secretary - Thomas Bittner, tkbitt@gmail.com

Treasurer - James Chwalyk, Jr.


Upcoming Events

Rededication Dinner & Meeting

March 10, 2019, 4 pm - 8pm at The Scottish Rite Valley of Central NJ

103 Dunns Mill Road Bordentown, NJ

Annual Dinner Meeting & Installation of Officers - May 5, 2019

100th DeMolay Anniversary LOH Celebration

Online Dues Payment via Paypal

Name, Dues Year (if past)

Dues are $20 per year per Legion of Honor or Legion of Merit member. This donation is used directly to help subsidize NJ DeMolay programs, scholarships, and other activities for our young men. You may pay your dues for this year (or any year) using the button above.

Downloaded 68 times.
New Jersey DeMolay
Legion of Honor Preceptory
Past Commanders
Emil Orey1958X
Edward Biertuempel1960X
Fred R. Brooks1969X
Rev. Cannon J. Perry Cox1970X
William C. Ennis, Jr.1974X
Richard Cadmus1977X
Charles Koegler, Sr.1978X
Russell A Bauer, Sr.1981X
Thurman C. Pace, Jr.1983 
Robert D. Livingston1984X
LeRoy B. Boutilette1985X
Clarence E. Brunner1986 
Warren L. Pangborne1987X
Paul Couphus1990X
Eric Johansson1991 
David A. Glattly1992 
Ross Van Ness Bayer1993 
John M. Ellerman1994 
William Anderson1995 
Leopold L. Otway1996X
Melvin K. Oxenreider Sr.1997X
Donald O'Reilly1998X
Paul E. Mossberg1999 
Leonard Vander Horn2000 
August G. Brummer2001X
Edgar N. Peppler2002 
Raymond C. Flynn, Jr.2003 
David A. Jacobs2004X
William Haller2005 
Bruce C. Golway2006 
James Earle2007 
Robert K. Pederson2008 
William J. Berenbroick2009 
Thomas Prescott2010 
John M. Colligas2011 
Russell J. Rutler2012 
Howard S. Dumhart, Jr.2013 
Henry J. Stein2014 
John S. Ryan2015 
Russel A. Bauer2016 
Charles Secallus2017 
Gordon M. Fleming2018 
Scott L. Singleton2019